Online

Double trouble: Exploring potential links between co-occurring terrestrial and marine heatwaves in Australia

Organizer(s) Risk-KAN Working Groups

Time

Nov 2, 21:00 (UTC)/17:00 (EDT)/22:00 (CET)/Nov 3 08:00 (AEDT)

Speaker

Charuni Pathmeswaran (UNSW)

Hazards
Country & Region
Share this

Is this page useful?

Yes No Report an issue on this page

Thank you. If you have 2 minutes, we would benefit from additional feedback (link opens in a new window).

Please note: Content is displayed as last posted by a PreventionWeb community member or editor. The views expressed therein are not necessarily those of UNDRR, PreventionWeb, or its sponsors. See our terms of use